VIP Lounge 008

Last Friday’s mix for LDN FM is now available to stream from Mixcloud. Here’s the track list from the bumper two hour show last week and the mix which you can stream below.

If you like it and feel inclined, do give it a  and  – Thanks!

Track List:

  1. Sweet LA – Hey Baby (Bootleg)
  2. Christian Desnoyers – Breathe
  3. Terranova, Stereo MCs – Deeper Feat. Terranova (Riva Starr Remix)
  4. Majesty – The Beat
  5. White Label – Listen (Original Mix)
  6. Igor Gonya – Ever Smooth (Deephope Remix)
  7. Aurelien Stireg – Forever (Christian Desnoyers Remix)
  8. Kevin Yost – Don’t Give In
  9. Tom Jay – Chicago Love (Original Mix)
  10. Alex Raider – Guimara (Original Mix)
  11. DJ Baloo – Let Me Be (Original Mix)
  12. Dead Space, Suddenly Strange – Last Night (Original Mix)
  13. Rachel K Collier – Moth (Volac Remix)
  14. Giom – Stolen Soul (2016 Rework)