VIP Lounge 002

The second mix for LDN FM, recorded live each Friday at 10pm. Here’s the track list from Friday and the mix which you can stream from Mixcloud below.

If you like it and feel inclined, do give it a  and  – Thanks!

Track List:

  1. House of Virus, Jimi Polo – Better Days (DJ Ides Remix)
  2. Denney – Low Frequency (Shiba San Remix)
  3. Curtis Randles – Fire (Curtis Randles’ Hot Since ’73 Mix)
  4. Tim Andresen – Bubbles (Original Mix)
  5. Stefano Noferini & Meodi Hristov – Reflex
  6. Curtis Randles – The Sound
  7. D-Formation & Rick Pier O’Neil – Turn of the Future
  8. Prok & Fitch – Tears
  9. Sergio Fernandez – Escape Plan
  10. AM2PM – Not Enough (Original Mix)
  11. BiG AL – The Sound Of Freedom (Original Mix)
  12. Ricardo Motta – Sonora (Original Mix)
  13. Axel Doorman – In The Back (Curtis Randles’ Night Vision Mix)
  14. Deep Spelle vs Deep Active Sound – Only For Me (Dilby Remix)