In an exclusive mix for Members of the Tribe, on the last day of August, I decided to ignore the crappy summer we’ve endured and spin some truly upbeat, up-tempo tunes. It’s a bit of a departure from Deeper Shows with a focus (particularly in the middle) on rhythmic percussion.

Really hope you enjoy….






  1. Evo & RST and Edcase – Fantasy of Love (Dub Mix) [feat. Cassandra London]
  2. State Unknown – Give Yourself
  3. Phil Maher & Secretsinz – Don’t You Say You Love Me (Classic Club Mix)
  4. Ian Jay & Matt Williams – Phonic (Greco Remix)
  5. Rishi K. – Sublogical (Original Mix)
  6. Zac B. – House U (Original Mix)
  7. Ted Nilsson & Stuart Ojelay – Come Home
  8. Deep Breath – Sangoma Song (DJ Tyzo and Spike B Remix)
  9. Urbe Deep Connextion – Afro Deep (Deepo)
  10. Nick da Cruz & Bill Wilson – Glossy (Original Mix)
  11. Jupiter – Music Saved My Life (Back 2 Life)
  12. Evo & RST – Tear It Up [feat. Pamela Fernandez]