Deeper Show 009

Deeper is back with a definite summer vibe! After recording a few guest mixes again this month and completing a couple of new tracks and remixes, it was great to get behind the decks again. I thoroughly enjoyed putting this one together and it includes tracks from names new to the Deeper Show as well as some old favourites like Phil Maher, Lucas Perrazi, Greenfish (with no fewer than THREE tracks in this mix) and Tommy Bones.

In terms of labels, some of my favourites in here including La Pitti Records, Defected, Delve Deeper and Deep Clicks. Enjoy!


Track List

  1. Technasia, Green Velvet – Suga (Original Mix)
  2. Cajmere, Dajae – Brighter Days (Incl. M.A.W. Remix) (Underground Goodies Mix)
  3. Tommy Bones – Get Down (Remix)
  4. Angelo Scalici – Let’s Get It (Original Mix)
  5. Session9 – Find My Soul (Phil Maher Remix)
  6. Junk Yard Rhythm Section – Street Credit (Richard Wasc Remix)
  7. Greenfish – Let’s Do It Now (Original Mix)
  8. Greenfish – Turn Me On! (Original Mix)
  9. Kiko Navarro, DJ Fudge – Anyway I Want
  10. Hector Cuoto – Detroit
  11. Lucas Perazzi – Cecile (Original Mix)
  12. Greenfish – Saxophone (Original Mix)
  13. LOST IN TIME & Ralph Lawson – Hold Over Me (2020 Vision Remix) [Ralph Lawson Presents Lost In Time]
  14. CoiTy & RyKennon – Lover (Original Mix)