Deeper Show 008

A bumper harvest! 77 minutes of deep house, tech house and dance tracks mixed by Soul Academy.

Really excited to be sharing some great music again in Deeper Show 008, featuring original tracks by Fernando Campo, DJ Tezzo, Mike Vale, Igor Gonya, Nils Penner and The Cheapers. You’ll also find remixes of Sandy Barber, Phil Maher, Jero Nougues, Anthony Mea, Black Coffee & Tortured Soul, BiG AL and Angel Rize. I’ve also included a pre-mastered version of a forthcoming Soul Academy remix of Phil Maher’s ‘Givin’ It Up’ – out soon on Deep Clicks (early doors, world exclusive and all that!).


Track List

  1. Sandy Barber – I Think I’ll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) [Opolopo Rework]
  2. Fernando Campo – Kin Kirby (Original Mix)
  3. Mike Vale – Drop of the Beat
  4. DJ Tezzo – Don’t Stop (Original Mix)
  5. Phil Maher – Givin’ It Up (Soul Academy Remix)
  6. Jero Nougues – No Going Back (Venntaur Remix)
  7. Anthony Mea – Landscape (Evgeny’s Midnight Dub)
  8. Igor Gonya – Orange Milk (Original Mix)
  9. The Cheapers – Autumn Blues
  10. Black Coffee & Tortured Soul – I Know What’s On Your Mind (Ethan White Remix)
  11. BiG AL – Epilogue (Silt Remix)
  12. Nils Penner – I Can Be
  13. Angel Rize – My Cedonia (K-Bana Remix)