Deeper Show 007

More tech than Q. More menace than Blofeld – Deeper 007.

With a couple of guest mixes, two new releases, a new track and a remix completed, May was busy! It’s been great to indulge a little with a new Deeper Show, where I get to choose exactly what I want to spin so this is one for the dance floor. It’s wall to wall deep, tech house with a little bit of funky goodness thrown in – not least, by way of Tony S remix of Adam Byrd’s new tune, “Sweetest Sin” which is out soon on Haute Musique. Full, time-stamped track list on Mixcloud and details of the artist / tracks featured below.


Track List

  1. Olvier Giacomotto & Los Paranos – Talker (Olivier Giacomotto Mix)
  2. Gary Tuohy – Nothing But Your Fool (Husky’s Bobbin Head Remix)
  3. Bontan & Sonny Fodera – Always You (Shiba San Remix)
  4. Dave Seaman – Dance in Tongues
  5. Electromcfly – Hey (Original Mix)
  6. Miguel Bastida – Moudness
  7. David Devilla, Sergio Pardo, Javi Del Valle – Warlods (Original Mix)
  8. Harvey McKay – Trick Baby
  9. Adam Byrd – Sweetest Sin (Tony S Remix)
  10. The New Sins – Lights Down (Waze & Odyssey Remix)
  11. Tommy Bones – Get Down (Edit)
  12. Finest Wear – Born For You (Original Mix)