Deeper Show 006

A little more emphasis on tech house sounds than usual, with some straightforward dance music thrown in for good measure, Deeper 006 is still as deep as ever with tracks from Moe Turk, Clyde, Deeper Than L & Danny O, Mercury and many more.

This mix includes the latest release from Addex (remixed by Jero Nougues, my very good friend who has delivered a stunning remix for my forthcoming EP, “Give It” – out next month on Haute Musique). Also in the mix is the new release from the Moti Brothers, the beautifully produced track, “New Love Ending” out now on Ready Mix Records.


Track List

  1. Moe Turk – Black Diamond (Original Mix)
  2. Clyde – Serve It Up! (feat. Capitol A) [Brooks HipHop Mix]
  3. Deeper Than L, Danny O – On Me (Danny O Remix)
  4. Pyrocight – Elementary (Edit)
  5. Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos, Stefano Noferini – Mamasitas (Original Mix)
  6. Harry Romero – Gimme The Funk (Original Mix)
  7. Kevin Over – Jus a
  8. Moti Brothers – New Love Ending (Original Mix)
  9. Anthony Mea – Deep Trip
  10. Addex – Back To Square One (Jero Nougues Remix)
  11. Mercury – Old Man’s House (DBOW Remix)
  12. Compact Grey, Haze, Noir & Ron Costa – Around The Bane (Noir Mashup Treatment) [Noir & Haze Meets Compact Grey & Ron Costa]