Deeper Show 005

Some top tunes in Deeper 005 with labels not represented before too. Kicking off with the fourth release from new label, Blackroom, SHVA’s “Breathe Baby” backs into Trentemoller’s “Moan” (not an artist you’ll find in a predominantly deep house set, but I love this track). This is followed by Deepdoon’s “Need for Communication” – the first of two tracks in this show lifted from the new compilation from Deepwit Recordings, Spring Moods Vol. 4 – a label which never disappoints.

Cutting a deep path through a collaboration between Adrian Oblanca, Cristian Merino and Flassback – “Whimsical Women” – Deeper 005 includes new tunes from San Xero and Mr. V (whose “Jus’ Dance” I span in Deeper 004), Inner Rebels & Moe Turk, The Carry Nation remix of Shaun J. Wright & Alinka (thanks for the heads up from Strictly Underground Music), Babak, Rainer Trueby, Jordan O’Regan, Stijn van Wick (also from Spring Moods Vol. 4).

As hot off the press as they come is Nick Mabon’s (aka Lou Der) brand new track “The Party” from the amazing EP of the same name featuring Jill Kanter (with remixes from Alexander Richter, Max Volkholz and JFunc). And topping off the show is Jesse Rose & Claude VonStroke with “Bare Mountain”.


Track List

  1. SHVA – Breathe Baby (Original Mix)
  2. Trentemoller – Moan (Trentemoller Remix)
  3. Deepdoon – Need For Conclusion (Original Mix)
  4. Adrian Oblanca, Cristian Merino, Flassback – Whimsical Women (Original Mix)
  5. San Xero, Mr. V – Let’s Freak (Original Mix)
  6. Inner Rebels, Moe Turk – Your Love
  7. Shaun J. Wright, Alinka – Love Songs (The Carry Nation Remix)
  8. Babak – All I Want (Original Mix)
  9. Rainer Trueby, Corrado Bucci, Truccy – Sidestep
  10. Jordan O’Regan – Lov3 (Original Mix)
  11. Stijn van Wick – Intuition (Original Mix)
  12. Lou Der – The Party feat. Jill Kanter (Original Mix)
  13. Jesse Rose & Claude VonStroke – Bare Mountain