Deeper Show 003

With a heavy focus on rhythm, Deeper 003 includes no fewer than three tracks from BiG AL, one being the stunning Qlons remix of ‘Mind Pillow’, a collaboration between Al and Rishi K. The regular retrospective comes courtesy of show opener ‘Dance To The Rhythm’ by The Untouchables backing into ‘Rhythm Theory’ by Tony S.

From the Dub Mix of ‘This is House’ to ‘Open Up Your Spirit’ from Terrence Parker, Deeper 003 is topped off with the sublime ‘Paraggio Bay (Original Mix)’ from the huge talent, Portofino Sunrise.


Track List

  1. The Untouchables – Dance to the Rhythm (DJ T. Edit)
  2. Tony S – Rhythm Theory (Original Mix)
  3. Kiano, Below Bangkok – 26th of August (Original Mix)
  4. BiG AL – Jenny Kissed Me (Ellroy Remix)
  5. Mattik & No Rabbitz – This is House (Dub Mix)
  6. Trus’me – I Want You (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
  7. BiG AL – Brooklyn Groove (Original Mix)
  8. Terrence Parker – Open Up Your Spirit (feat. Merachka) (TP’s Deeep Detroit Heat Remix Edit)
  9. BiG AL and Rishi K. – Mind Pillow (Qlons Remix)
  10. Portofino Sunrise – Paraggi Bay (Original Mix)